The current DANfusion consortium consists of The Technical University of Denmark, Aarhus University, University of Southern Denmark and Aalborg University.

The DANfusion consortium is a collaboration between Danish Universities that each contribute to research in fusion energy. You can find a description of the different research groups at the four universities here.

DANfusion is a non-exclusive consortium and is open to other Danish research groups and universities. To take part in DANfusion, please contact DANfusion Director Søren Bang Korsholm.


Søren Bang Korsholm
DTU Fysik
20 64 55 61
21 JUNI 2024